Management Team

Committee

Chairman

John Oakey

Phone: 01483 415121
chair@milford-u3a.org.uk
Treasurer

David Sowerbutts

Phone: 07836 232280
treasurer@milford-u3a.org.uk
Programme & Venues Coordinator

David Murrell

Phone: 01483 415590
programme@milford-u3a.org.uk
Beacon Administrator

Bob Fearnley

Phone: 01483 424475
beacon-admin@milford-u3a.org.uk
Committee Member

Pamela Brown

Phone: 01252 702075
pamela-brown@milford-u3a.org.uk
Publicity & Friday Speakers

Gillian Martin

Phone: 01483 429640
publicity@milford-u3a.org.uk
Membership Secretary

Lavinia Martins

Phone: 01483 273360
membership@milford-u3a.org.uk
Secretary

Jacky Tickner

Phone: 01483 415702
secretary@milford-u3a.org.uk
Newsletter

Lisa Seeley

lisa-seeley@milford-u3a.org.uk
Webmaster Support

Alan Day

Phone: 07715345461
webmaster@milford-u3a.org.uk

Co-ordination

  • Friday Lunches – Vacant
  • Outings – Vacant

Membership Team

  • Lavinia Martins – Membership Secretary
  • Frances Chipchase
  • Hilary Hobbs
  • Sylvia Potter

Tech Team

  • Bob Fearnley
  • Alan Day